Contact
W.S. Hampshire, Inc.

W.S. Hampshire, Inc.
365 Keyes Ave. Hampshire, IL 60140
Toll-Free: 800.541.0251
Phone: 847.683.4400
Fax: 847.683.4407
Email: info@wshampshire.com
Website: www.wshampshire.com

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Contact Title Ext. Email
Brian Loftus Nat’l Sales Mgr. 276 bloftus@wshampshire.com
Kevin Pope Midwest Regional Sales Mgr. 280 kpope@wshampshire.com
Michele Nelson Customer Service Mgr. 273 mnelson@wshampshire.com
Dan Jankoski Controller 278 djankoski@wshampshire.com
Erik Sundboom Supply Chain Mgr. 285 esundboom@wshampshire.com
Greg Waack Northeast Regional Sales Mgr. gwaack@wshampshire.com